Acne laser treatment

Acne (acne, pimples) is a disease that can ruin the life of any person. The stories of people suffering from this ailment sound like a cry for help. Here is one of them:

"Immediately I will warn you, I'm not a doctor, not a dermatologist, I do not deal with people's treatment, I do not have such experience. I'm a 25-year-old guy who suffered from this ailment. I fought him, went about 10 (!) Different therapies. I read a crowd of books. It was my struggle. Struggle not only with acne, it was a struggle for not being an outcast, for the right to love and be loved.

Whatever you say about the inner beauty of a person, but if you look at your face disgustingly, then the matter will not even reach the interior. "
Those lucky ones who have jumps for the last time jumped out at an infant age on this line are skeptical, deciding that the author has added some color to the text. But there are those who share the sufferings of our hero. Those who because of the problem of blackheads once could not get acquainted with the person they liked, faced with ridicule in their address from classmates or fellow students, standing at the mirror for a long time, tried in vain to get rid of their own trouble with their own hands. On their shelves, there was no place to put another useless remedy for acne: for them, this article was written to give desperate people the opportunity to return a full-fledged taste of life through acne laser treatment.

To begin with, with the help of laser treatment of acne (acne, acne), you can not only clean the skin from pathogens that cause the appearance of acne, but also relieve the patient of seals, inflammation and swelling of the skin. Moreover, it is laser therapy that allows to restore metabolic processes in the skin, the synthesis of new cells and exfoliation of cornified ones.

Acne laser treatment has several advantages:

- Effectively. Laser exposure is able to cope with any form of this disease, even with the heaviest. The laser affects not only the external manifestation, but also the internal focus of inflammation. It is completely eliminated. As a result, there is no trace of acne. In addition, the laser beam, with the help of thermal action, also activates the general immunity of the organism, giving it the strength to fight this unpleasant disease. This technique can be described as an "ambulance", which quickly and effectively eliminates acne. The effect is noticeable after the first procedure. The amount of acne decreases, the skin condition improves significantly.

- It's painless. The procedure is comfortable and does not require special anesthesia.
"It's safe." Scarring, burns, skin pigmentation are completely excluded. In addition, laser treatment acts as a prevention of their occurrence. The technique is suitable for the treatment of acne on any areas of the face and body.

- Fast. The results of laser treatment of acne can be estimated after 10 days. According to experts, patients note an improvement of 80% on average after 2 to 4 treatment sessions. Some patients have 1-2 sessions for complete victory over acne.

Treating acne with a laser gives you the opportunity to live a full life. It will not take much time and money, but it will bring enormous dividends - pure even skin and self-confidence. You will forget about the complexes, you will be able to communicate with people of the opposite sex, without applying a layer of makeup on your face and walking with your head held high. And not only: when we are satisfied with ourselves, the world around us becomes more positive and brighter.

Apply for a consultation or procedure right now.

Price Acne laser treatment

Have questions?Drop us a message

Лазерное лечение акне

Акне (угри, прыщи) – это заболевание, которое может испортить жизнь любому человеку. Истории людей, страдающих этим недугом, звучат как крик о помощи. Вот одна из них:

«Сразу предупрежу, я не врач, не дерматолог, не занимаюсь лечением людей, у меня нет такого опыта. Я 25-ти летний парень, который страдал данным недугом. Я боролся с ним, прошёл около 10(!) различных терапий. Прочитал толпу книжек. Это была моя борьба. Борьба не только с акне, это была борьба за то чтоб не быть изгоем, за право любить и быть любимым.
Что бы Вы не говорили о внутренней красоте человека, но если на ваше лицо взглянуть противно, то до внутренней привлекательности дело даже не дойдёт.»

Те счастливчики, у кого прыщики в последний раз выскакивали в младенческом возрасте на этой строчке скептически усмехнутся, решив, что автор слегка добавил красок в текст. Но есть и те, которые разделяют страдания нашего героя. Те, кто из-за проблемы угрей когда-то не смогли познакомиться с понравившимся человеком, сталкивались с насмешками в свой адрес со стороны одноклассников или сокурсников, подолгу стоя у зеркала, тщетно пытались собственноручно избавиться от своей беды. На их полках не было места для того, чтобы поставить очередное бесполезное средство от угрей: для них и написана эта статья, чтобы дать отчаявшимся возможность вернуть полноценный вкус жизни через лечение акне лазером.

Начнем с того, что при помощи лазерного лечения акне (угри, прыщи) можно не только очистить кожный покров от болезнетворных микроорганизмов, которые и вызывают появление угревой сыпи, но также избавить больного от уплотнений, воспалительных процесс и отечности кожи. Более того, именно лазерная терапия позволяет восстановить обменные процессы в коже, синтез новых клеток и отшелушивание ороговевших.

Лазерное лечение акне имеет ряд преимуществ:

- Эффективно. Лазерное воздействие способно справиться с любыми формами этого заболевания, даже с самыми тяжелыми. Лазер воздействует не только на внешнее проявление, но и на внутренний очаг воспаления. Он полностью ликвидируется. В итоге от акне не остается и следа.  Кроме того, лазерный луч с помощью термического воздействия активизирует и общий  иммунитет организма, придавая ему силы для борьбы с этим неприятным заболеванием. Эту методику можно охарактеризовать как «скорая помощь», которая быстро и эффективно позволяет устранить угревую сыпь. Эффект заметен уже после первой процедуры. Количество прыщей уменьшается, состояние кожи значительно улучшается.

- Безболезненно. Процедура проходит комфортно и не требует специального обезболивания.

- Безопасно. Рубцевание, ожоги, пигментация кожи полностью исключены. Кроме того, лазерное лечение выступает в качестве профилактики их появления. Методика подходит для лечения угревой сыпи на любых участках лица и тела.

- Быстро. Результаты лазерного лечения акне можно оценить уже через 10 дней. По оценкам специалистов, пациенты отмечают улучшение в среднем на 80% после 2 – 4 сеансов терапии. Некоторым пациентам достаточно 1-2 сеансов для полной победы над угрями.

Лечение акне лазером дает Вам возможность жить полноценной жизнью. Оно отнимет не так уж много времени и денег, зато принесет колоссальные дивиденды — чистую ровную кожу и уверенность в себе. Вы забудете о комплексах, сможете общаться с людьми противоположного пола, не накладывая слой грима на лицо и ходить с гордо поднятой головой. И не только: ведь когда мы довольны собой, мир вокруг нас становится позитивнее и ярче.

Запишитесь на консультацию или процедуру прямо сейчас.

Лазерное лечение акне цена процедур

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение