Japanese massage Shiatsu

MEI SPA Studio Massage shiatsu 3
Prevention of diseases, complete relaxation, rejuvenation, improvement of general health - this is not a complete list of the benefits that Shiatsu gives ...

In Japanese, the word "shiatsu" means "press with your fingers". Today in shiatsu massage it is recommended to use also hands, elbows, knees and even feet. Therapeutic Japanese massage shiatsu is also called acupressure without a needle. The main purpose of the massage is to improve the work of the entire body. It is based on the methods of acupressure, taken from ancient Chinese medicine. This oriental massage technique is very popular in Japan, with which it got to Europe. In 1995, the Ministry of Health of Japan officially recognized shiatsu as a curative procedure.

What is shiatsu massage?

The ancient Chinese described the energy channels in the body of each person. There are 12 main meridians. They can be compared to the flow of energy going through our muscles and bones. The following meridians are distinguished: lung, large intestine, small intestine, stomach, spleen, pancreas, heart, bladder, pericardium, triple heater, liver, kidney and gallbladder.

Massage, located in the body of energy points, improves the work of muscles, joints and internal organs. The basic technique of Japanese shiatsu massage is a point finger massage. Masseuse SPA-Studio "Mei" uses the weight of its own body to create the necessary tension within the individual meridians. It slowly and gently massages certain points of your body and restores the natural forces of your body. Massage alleviates the pain that appears during various diseases. Helps in balancing inner harmony and cures the causes of the disease. Visiting the SPA-Studio "Mei" and having tried the Japanese shiatsu massage in Krivoy Rog, you will feel that this is a very calm and pleasant procedure. It allows you to restore your strength and relax.

The correct flow of energy is the basis of health and well-being. Stress, improper nutrition, the use of drugs and chronic fatigue lead to disturbances in the natural flow of energy through our body. Then you just need a shiatsu massage. It improves the circulation of energy in the body and helps to avoid serious diseases.

How the Japanese Shiatsu Massage Works

Having visited the SPA-Studio "Mei" and having tried the Shiatsu Krivoy Rog massage, you will feel the profound and beneficial effect of this procedure. Shiatsu helps to cope with many problems, mobilizing the protective functions of your body.

The basic principle of Shiatsu is the impact on miracle points that are located throughout the human body, between muscle bundles, along axes and meridians on tendons, in the places of palpation of the pulse, in the joints and grooves, and they are responsible for all the functions of our body. Our masseuse makes an individual scheme of exposure based on the state of your body.

Japanese shiatsu massage is effective when:


- chronic fatigue syndrome
- headaches and menstrual cramps, dizziness
- sleep disorders
- arthritis, arthrosis
- bronchitis
- viral and catarrhal diseases
- overweight
- osteochondrosis
- sciatica
- scoliosis

I would like to note that with the help of this procedure it is possible to positively influence the quality of life. So, working on biologically active points, you can increase sexual desire in a pair. Many couples use this technique in erotic massage. Influencing the points located in women in the chest, and in men in lumbosacral, sexual activity increases.

Shiatsu massage is an affordable and effective remedy for the whole body, to relieve stress, tension and fatigue. Under its influence, the immune system is strengthened, which positively affects the body's resistance to colds and infectious diseases.

 

Change your life for the better!
Sign up for a Shiatsu massage right now!

Tel. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

Have questions?Drop us a message

Японский массаж Шиацу

MEI SPA Studio Massage shiatsu 3

Профилактика болезней, полное расслабление, омоложение, улучшение общего состояния здоровья – вот далеко не полный список выгод, которые дарит шиацу…

В японском языке слово «шиацу» означает «давить пальцами». Сегодня в массаже шиацу рекомендуется использовать также руки, локти, колени и даже ступни. Лечебный японский массаж шиацу так же называют акупрессурой без иглы. Основной целью массажа является улучшение работы всего организма.  Основан он на методах точечного массажа, взятых из древней китайской медицины. Эта восточная техника массажа очень популярна в Японии, с которой она и попала в Европу. В 1995 году Министерство Здравоохранения Японии официально признало шиацу как лечебную процедуру.

Что такое массаж шиацу?

Древние Китайцы описали находящихся в теле каждого человека энергетические каналы. Существует 12 основных меридианов. Их можно сравнить с потоком энергии идущей через наши мышцы и кости. Выделяются следующие меридианы: легких, толстой кишки, тонкой кишки, желудка, селезенки-поджелудочной железы, сердца, мочевого пузыря, перикарда, тройного обогревателя, печени, почек и желчного пузыря.

Массаж, находящихся в теле энергетических точек, улучшает работу мышц, суставов и внутренних органов. Основная техника японского массажа шиацу - это точечный пальцевый массаж. Массажистка SPA-Studio «Мэй»  использует вес собственного тела, чтобы создать необходимое напряжение в пределах отдельных меридианов. Она медленно и нежно массажирует определенные точки Вашего тела и восстанавливает природные силы Вашего организма. Массаж облегчает боли, которые появляется в ходе различных заболеваний. Помогает в балансировке внутренней гармонии и лечит причины болезни. Посетив SPA-Studio «Мэй» и попробовав японский массаж шиацу в Кривом Роге, Вы ощутите что это очень спокойная и приятная процедура. Она позволяет восстановить Ваши силы и расслабиться.

Правильный поток энергии – это основа здоровья и хорошего самочувствия. Стресс, неправильное питание, применение лекарств и хроническая усталость приводят и к нарушениям в естественном течении энергии по нашему телу. Тогда Вам просто необходим массаж шиацу. Он улучшает циркуляцию энергии в организме и помогает избежать серьезных заболеваний.

Как проходит японский массаж шиацу

Посетив SPA-Studio «Мэй» и попробовав массаж Шиацу Кривой Рог, Вы ощутите глубокое и благотворное действие этой процедуры. Шиацу помогает справиться со многими проблемами, мобилизуя защитные функции Вашего организма.

Основной принцип Шиацу – это воздействие на чудо-точки, которые расположены по всему телу человека, между пучками мышц, вдоль осей и меридиан на сухожилиях, на местах прощупывания пульса, в суставах и углублениях, и отвечают они за все функции нашего организма. Наша массажистка составляет индивидуальную схему воздействия исходя из состояния Вашего организма.

Японский массаж шиацу эффективен при:


- синдром хронической усталости
- головные и менструальные боли, головокружения
- нарушения сна
- артрит, артроз
- бронхит
- вирусные и простудные заболевания
- избыточный вес
- остеохондроз
- радикулит
- сколиоз

Хочется отметить то, что с помощью данной процедуры можно положительно повлиять на качество жизни. Так, воздействуя на биологически активные точки, можно увеличить половое влечение в паре. Многие семейные пары используют данную методику в эротическом массаже. Воздействуя на точки, находящиеся у женщин в области груди, а у мужчин в пояснично-крестцовой, повышается сексуальная активность.

Массаж Шиацу – это доступное и эффективное средство оздоровления всего организма, для снятия стресса, напряжения и усталости. Под его воздействием укрепляется иммунная система, что положительно влияет на сопротивляемость организма к простудным и инфекционным заболеваниям.

 

Измените свою жизнь к лучшему!
Запишитесь на массаж Шиацу прямо сейчас!

тел. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

 

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение