Stone massage

Stone massage in SPA-Studio Mei

Stone massage is one of the oldest methods of restoring the soul and body. Even in ancient China, they attached great importance to the healing properties of stone therapy. They used the secret power of natural stones to relax and heal the body. With the help of hot basalt they relieved mental trauma, fatigue and various diseases.

Basalt contains the strength of four elements: fire, water, air and earth. Smooth, sanded by water and wind, they gather in themselves all the forces of nature that they give you during a massage.

In order not to disturb the energy flows of each stone, they are not subjected to additional manual processing, and during the massage you achieve maximum solitude with nature. The special energy of natural stones relieves stress, chronic fatigue and gives a feeling of lightness and longevity.

More than 20 types of stones that are selected individually for each, given the state of the muscles and certain characteristics of the body. All stones are heated in water from 45 to 55 ° C and laid out in the center of the accumulation of all energy flows on the human body. Deep warming allows you to relax even the largest and tightest muscles as quickly as possible. The unique structure of the stone allows it to maintain temperature for a long time and slowly give off heat to the body.

Stone massage is not only a great way to relax and relieve stress, but also a great way to strengthen the body and get rid of many diseases. Hot stones have a positive effect on the functioning of the cardiovascular system, strengthen immunity, promote the removal of excess fluid from the body and accelerate metabolic processes in the body.

Using different techniques for massage with hot stones, you can not only plunge into the world of pleasure and relaxation, but also get rid of back pain, cleanse the body of toxins and reduce the orange peel on the hips.

If you have never been on the verge between sleep and reality, then you have never done massage in Mei SPA-Studio. This is an indescribable state of euphoria, at the same time a sweet dream and the sensation of warm stones and relaxing hands of massage therapists. Just one massage can relieve fatigue, remove stress and tension, immerse yourself in sleep, and relieve negative emotions.

Have questions?Drop us a message

Стоун массаж

Стоун массаж в SPA-Studio Мэй

Стоун массаж – это один из древнейших методов восстановления души и тела. Еще в древнем Китае придавали огромное значение лечебным свойствам стоун терапии. Они использовали тайную силу природных камней для релаксации и оздоровления организма. С помощью горячего базальта избавляли от душевных травм, усталости и различных заболеваний

Базальт содержит в себе силу четырех стихий: огня, воды, воздуха и земли. Гладкие, отшлифованные водой и ветром, они собирают в себе все силы природы, которые отдают вам, во время массажа.

Чтоб не нарушать энергетические потоки каждого камня, их не подвергают дополнительной ручной обработке, и во время массажа вы достигаете максимального уединения с природой. Особая энергетика природных камней избавляет от стресса, хронической усталости и дарит ощущение легкости и долголетия.

Более 20 видов камней, которые подбираются под каждого индивидуально, учитывая состояние мышц и определенные особенности организма. Все камни прогреваются в воде от 45 до 55°C и выкладываются в центр скопления всех энергетических потоков на теле человека. Глубокий прогрев позволяет максимально быстро расслабить даже самые крупные и зажатые мышцы. Уникальная структура камня позволяет ему долго сохранять температуру и медленно отдавать тепло телу.

Стоун массаж – это не только прекрасный способ расслабится и снять напряжение, а и отличный способ укрепить организм и избавится от многих заболеваний. Горячие камни положительно влияют на работу сердечно-сосудистой системы, укрепляют иммунитет, способствуют выведению лишней жидкости из организма и ускоряют обменные процессы в организме.

Используя разные техники при массаже горячими камнями можно не только погрузится в мир наслаждения и релакса, а и избавится от боли в спине, очистить организм от токсинов и уменьшить апельсиновую корку на бедрах.

Если вы еще никогда не были на грани между сном и явью, значит Вы никогда не делали массаж в Мэй SPA-Studio. Это непередаваемое состояние эйфории, одновременно сладкого сна и ощущения теплых камней и расслабляющих рук массажистов. Всего один массаж способен снять усталость, убрать стресс и напряжение, погрузить в сон, и избавить от негативных эмоций.

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение