Manicure and Pedicure - details

Our spa salon SPA-Studio "May" (Krivoy Rog) can provide the following types of manicure and pedicure: Classic manicure, European manicure, French manicure, SPA manicure, SPA pedicure, Hardware manicure and pedicure, Nail extensions (acrylic, gel) , Art nails painting,

Classic manicure

Another name for this manicure is edging, and that's how your grandmother took care of the nails. First, the nails are filed, and the softening cream is applied to the cuticle (skin around the nail). Then hands are steamed in warm water with aromatic oils or salt, push the cuticle off with a special spatula and remove it with tweezers or scissors. After that, the nail surface is polished and applied. At the end of the manicure, the skin around the nail is smeared with a special oil that strengthens it and prevents the formation of burrs. The most difficult thing in a classical manicure is the removal of the cuticle. With the wrong approach to the matter you will get burrs, and even cuts, cuticle will start to grow even more. This procedure should be entrusted to a professional. Most likely, he will supplement manicure with a massage.

European manicure

It is known that in the West, an edging manicure is a rarity. They prefer a safe in all respects dry manicure. Its main difference - the cuticle is not steamed and not cut. First, apply a softening cream and gently push the cuticle with a wooden stick. Then rub a special cream, oil or liquid to remove the cuticle and again push it back with a stick. After applying the varnish, a special oil is used, which slows down the growth of the cuticle. European manicure will make your nails ideal not immediately, but only after five to seven procedures. The fact is that the means for removing the cuticle gradually dissolve the upper layers of coarse skin.

Dry manicure is good for those who have close blood vessels, and cuticles are thin and tender. Or for those who are afraid of panic attacks and do not like manicure tweezers.

French manicure

French manicure, exquisitely simple and natural, comes to any hand and to any image. His classic version does not look good. The shape of the nail is square or semi-square, a white varnish is applied to the outgrowth of the nail, and the entire nail is transparent or corporal. Some prefer the avant-garde version of this manicure, in which the shape and color of the nail edge can be very different, and the varnish itself is applied to the nail itself.

SPA manicure

The procedure is unusually pleasant and very useful for the skin of hands and nails. And all its stages are accompanied by a massage. In the beginning - a relaxing warm bath with sea salt and specially selected aromatic oils. Then, the cooling cream is rubbed into it. After that, a peeling is applied, which is washed off with cool water. And in conclusion - a moisturizer. If the nails are a little started, the first thing to do is dry manicure.

SPA manicure

PROGRAM "MINERAL TONIC"

Removal of pain in the joints and tired muscles of the hands. Stimulation of the growth zone of the nail. Humidifying, preserving the youthfulness of the skin of the hands.

"HOT CHOCOLATE" PROGRAM

"Hormone of pleasure" for true connoisseurs of SPA manicure. Lifting and moisturizing the skin.

PARAFINOTHERAPY

Paraffin baths eliminate peeling, treat microcracks and nourish the skin of hands, but also slow down aging and even prevent deformation of bones. Paraffinotherapy is recommended once every three to four weeks. The skin of the hands is cleaned. Massage movements apply gel-peeling, the remains of which are removed with a towel. Then the hands are lubricated with a special cream that will not let the paraffin adhere to the skin. After this, the hands are lowered several times into warm paraffin, wrapped in cellophane and terry mittens. After 15 minutes, the paraffin film is removed and a moisturizer is applied.

PROGRAM OF "MARINE COLLAGEN"

Moisturizes the hands, keeping moisture in the skin for a long time, so that the skin looks elastic and supple.

SPA-pedicure

MAINTENANCE OF STABILES "MINERAL TONIC"

Removal of pain in the joints and tired muscles of the feet. Humidification, nutrition, prevention of cracks and burrs.

"HOT CHOCOLATE" PROGRAM

"Hormone of pleasure" for true connoisseurs of SPA pedicure. Lifting and moisturizing the skin.

PARAFINOTHERAPY

Deep warming up in the joints and muscles + maximum moisture = "heels of the baby"

THE PROGRAM "EASY LEGS"

Reduces varicose manifestations, relieves fatigue and "heaviness" of the legs. Maximum moisturizes the skin of the feet and feet.

PROGRAM OF "MARINE COLLAGEN"

Gives the skin of the legs tenderness and hydration

Hardware manicure

This kind of manicure - for owners of nails. It is in this case to remove the cuticles, filing and polishing the nails most conveniently with a machine with special nozzles.

Nail extensions

A good option for those who want to get long, well-groomed nails "here and now." To increase nails is not recommended for those who have weak nails, exfoliating. But, if you have an important event, under artificial nails you can hide all defects for a while. Acrylic nails are applied to the entire nail plate. Choose a shape and brush spread acrylic, which freezes right on the nail. Then a new nail is ground and filed.

Nails design

This is another replacement for the usual everyday manicure. A good master will embody any of your fantasies, and if you do not want to fantasize, choose a picture from the catalog. The prepared nails are applied to the base of any color, and then with a tiny brush and acrylic paints. It can be supplemented with iridescent sand, feathers, rhinestones, pearls, beads.

Machine pedicure

Safe and effective foot care, provides the most thorough and gentle foot care. With its help, you can remove the burrs, microcracks, eliminate the problem of ingrown nails, handle diabetic feet and feet affected by the fungus.

Laminating of nails

Laminating makes the nails smooth and shiny, helps to repair damaged and strengthen fragile nails. The essence of the procedure is to create a protective film and at the same time not to violate the natural functions of the nail plate (breathing, nutrition). Biogel is a complex of natural resins, which cure under the influence of ultraviolet (a special lamp), forming a strong elastic film. Protective film can withstand temperature changes, contact with household chemicals, mechanical damage. Laminate preserves its properties all the time while it is on the nails, if necessary, you can adjust the coating approximately every 3 weeks, as the nail grows.

Manicure - Our work:

Mei spa studio nails 54

Mei spa studio nails 53

Mei spa studio nails 52

Mei spa studio nails 51

Mei spa studio nails 50

Mei spa studio nails 49

 

Mei spa studio nails 21

 

Mei SPA Studio nails 20

 

Mei SPA Studio nails 19

Mei SPA Studio nails 18

 

Mei SPA Studio nails 17

 

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_13

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_12

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_11

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_10

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_9

Mei_spa_studio_nails_8

 

Mei_spa_studio_nails_7

 

Mei_spa_studio_nails_6

 

MEI_Nails_5

 

MEI_Nails_4

 

MEI_Nails_3

 

MEI_Nails_2

 

Have questions?Drop us a message

Маникюр и Педикюр - подробности

Наш спа салон SPA-Studio "Мэй" (Кривой Рог) может предоставить следующие виды маникюра и педикюра: Классический маникюр,Европейский маникюр, Французский маникю, SPA-маникюр, SPA-педикюр, Аппаратный маникюр и педикюр, Наращивание ногтей (акрил, гель), Художественная роспись ногтей,

Классический маникюр

Другое название этого маникюра - обрезной, и именно так ухаживала за ногтями еще твоя бабушка. Сначала ногти подпиливают, а на кутикулу (кожу вокруг ногтя) наносят смягчающий крем. Затем руки распаривают в теплой воде с аромамаслами или солью, отодвигают кутикулу специальной лопаточкой и удаляют ее щипчиками или ножницами. После этого поверхность ногтя полируют и наносят основу. По окончании маникюра кожа вокруг ногтя смазывается специальным маслом, которое ее укрепляет и предотвращает образование заусенцев. Самое сложное в классическом маникюре - удаление кутикулы. При неправильном подходе к делу получишь заусенцы, а то и порезы, кутикула же начнет расти еще сильнее. Эту процедуру стоит доверить профессионалу. Скорее всего, он дополнит маникюр массажем.

 

Европейский маникюр

Известно, что на Западе обрезной маникюр — большая редкость. Там предпочитают безопасный во всех отношениях сухой маникюр. Его главное отличие - кутикулу не распаривают и не обрезают. Сначала наносят смягчающий крем и аккуратно отодвигают кутикулу деревянной палочкой. Затем втирают специальный крем, масло или жидкость для удаления кутикулы и снова отодвигают ее назад палочкой. После нанесения лака используют специальное масло, замедляющее рост кутикулы. Европейский маникюр сделает твои ногти идеальными не сразу, а только через пять-семь процедур. Дело в том, что средства для удаления кутикулы постепенно растворяют верхние слои огрубевшей кожи.

Сухой маникюр хорош для тех, у кого слишком близко расположены кровеносные сосуды, а кутикула - тонкая и нежная. Или же для тех, кто панически боится инфекций и не любит маникюрные щипчики.

Французский маникюр

Французский маникюр, изысканно простой и естественный, подходит к любым рукам и к любому образу. Его классический вариант выглядит неброско. Форма ногтя квадратная или полуквадратная, на отросший край ногтя наносится белый лак, а на весь ноготь -прозрачный или телесный. Некоторые предпочитают авангардную разновидность этого маникюра, при котором форма и цвет ногтевого края могу быть самыми разными, да и на сам ноготь наносятся разноцветные лаки.

СПА-маникюр

Процедура необыкновенно приятная и очень полезная для кожи рук и ногтей. А все ее этапы сопровождаются массажем. Вначале - расслабляющая теплая ванночка с морской солью и специально подобранными аромамаслами. Затем втирается охлаждающий крем. После этого наносится пилинг, который смывается прохладной водой. А в заключение - увлажняющий крем. Если же ногти немного запущены, то прежде всего стоит сделать сухой маникюр.

SPA-маникюр

 

ПРОГРАММА «МИНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ТОНИК»

Снятие болевых ощущений в суставах и уставших мышцах кистей. Стимуляция ростковой зоны ногтя. Увлажнение, сохранение молодости кожи рук.

ПРОГРАММА «ГОРЯЧИЙ ШОКОЛАД»

«Гормон удовольствия» для истинных ценителей SPA-маникюра. Лифтинг и увлажнение кожи.

ПАРАФИНОТЕРАПИЯ

Парафиновые ванночки устраняют шелушение, лечат микротрещинки и питают кожу рук, но и замедляют старение и даже предотвращают деформацию костей. Парафинотерапию рекомендуют проходить один раз в три-четыре недели. Кожу рук очищают. Массажными движениями наносят гель-пилинг, остатки которого удаляются махровым полотенцем. Затем руки смазывают специальным кремом, который не даст парафину прилипнуть к коже. После этого руки несколько раз опускают в теплый парафин, укутывают в целлофан и махровые варежки. Через 15 минут парафиновую пленку снимают и наносят увлажняющий крем.

ПРОГРАММА «МОРСКОЙ КОЛЛАГЕН»

Увлажняет руки, удерживая влагу в коже длительное время, благодаря чему кожа выглядит эластичной и упругой.

SPA-педикюр

УХОД ЗА СТОПАМИ «МИНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ТОНИК»

Снятие болевых ощущений в суставах и уставших мышцах стоп. Увлажнение, питание, профилактика трещин и натоптышей.

ПРОГРАММА «ГОРЯЧИЙ ШОКОЛАД»

«Гормон удовольствия» для истинных ценителей SPA-педикюра. Лифтинг и увлажнение кожи.

ПАРАФИНОТЕРАПИЯ

Глубокий прогрев в суставах и мышцах + максимальное увлажнение = «пяточки младенца»

ПРОГРАММА «ЛЕГКИЕ НОЖКИ»

Снижает варикозные проявления, снимает усталость и «тяжесть» ног. Максимально увлажняет кожу ног и ступней.

ПРОГРАММА «МОРСКОЙ КОЛЛАГЕН»

Придает коже ног нежность и увлажненность

Аппаратный маникюр

Этот вид маникюра - для обладательниц наращенных ногтей. Именно в этом случае удалять кутикулы, подпиливать и шлифовать ногти удобнее всего машинкой со специальными насадками.

 

Наращивание ногтей

Хороший вариант для тех, кто хочет получить длинные ухоженные ногти "здесь и сейчас". Наращивать ногти не рекомендуется тем, у кого свои ногти слабые, расслаивающиеся. Но, если тебе предстоит важное мероприятие, под искусственными ногтями можно на время скрыть все дефекты. Акриловые ногти наносят на всю ногтевую пластину. Выбирают форму и кисточкой выкладывают акрил, который застывает прямо на ногте. Затем новый ноготь шлифуют и подпиливают.

 

Дизайн ногтей

Это еще одна замена привычному будничному маникюру. Хороший мастер воплотит любые твои фантазии, а если фантазировать не хочется, выбери рисунок по каталогу. На подготовленные ногти наносится основа любого цвета, а затем тонюсенькой кисточкой и акриловыми красками рисунок. Его можно дополнить переливающимся песком, перышками, стразами, жемчужинами, бусинками.

 

Аппаратный педикюр

Безопасная и эффективная процедура по уходу за ногами, обеспечивает наиболее тщательный и бережный уход за кожей ног. С его помощью можно удалить натоптыши, микротрещины, устранить проблему вросших ногтей, обрабатывать диабетические стопы и стопы, пораженные грибком.

 

Ламинирование ногтей

Ламинирование делает ногти гладкими и блестящими, помогает восстановить поврежденные и укрепить хрупкие ногти. Суть процедуры в том, чтобы создать защитную пленку и при этом не нарушать естественные функции ногтевой пластины (дыхание, питание). Биогель представляет собой комплекс натуральных смол, которые отвердевают под действием ультрафиолета (специальной лампы), образуя прочную эластичную пленку. Защитная пленка выдерживает перепады температур, контакт с бытовой химией, механические повреждения. Ламинат сохраняет свои свойства все время, пока находится на ногтях, при необходимости, можно проводить корректировку покрытия примерно раз в 3 недели, по мере отрастания ногтя.

Маникюр - Наши работы:

Mei spa studio nails 54

Mei spa studio nails 53

Mei spa studio nails 52

Mei spa studio nails 51

Mei spa studio nails 50

Mei spa studio nails 49

Mei spa studio nails 21

 

Mei SPA Studio nails 20

 

Mei SPA Studio nails 19

Mei SPA Studio nails 18

Mei SPA Studio nails 17

 

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_13

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_12

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_11

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_10

Mei_SPA_Studio_nails_9

Mei_spa_studio_nails_8

Mei_spa_studio_nails_7

Mei_spa_studio_nails_6

MEI_Nails_5

 MEI_Nails_4

 

MEI_Nails_3

 

MEI_Nails_2

 

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение