Eyelash extensions - details

Technology eyelash extension

There are 2 technologies eyelash – traditional building beams and a Japanese eyelash extension. The traditional build-up to the base of your eyelashes artificial eyelashes are attached, collected in small bundles of 3-5 pieces. Bundles, depending on your wishes, can be completely different in length and density; perhaps even to eyelashes with rhinestones. But to maintain the effect, in a fortnight will have to go back to the beauty salon to correct fallen eyelash extensions.

At a Japanese extension artificial eyelashes are attached to the base of your eyelashes are not bundles, and individually, to one another. Japanese extensions are much more durable than traditional: hold the lashes up to 3 months, and despite the fact that the correction should be carried out approximately once a month.

the Significant difference is due to the fact that along with the native hair falls out and extended beam (traditional building) or one of extended eyelash (in Japanese method). Naturally, the loss from the beam of the eyelashes becomes more noticeable and requires more frequent adjustment.

What technology to choose? It all depends on what purpose you are increasing the eyelashes. For everyday life when you need just slightly increase the density and length of your own eyelashes, it is enough for only a few lash extensions - in this case, the ideal Japanese technology capacity. And for special occasions, be it a wedding, anniversary or social event, it is appropriate to glue eye lashes voluminous bundles.

the use of both technologies increasing eyelashes can be very varied in colour from traditional black and brown to more exotic silver, blue or chocolate. An interesting effect is obtained by applying individual faux eyelashes, bright caramel notes.

Long lashes are glued to the outer corners of the eyes, thanks to the eyelashes at the sight there is a special depth, but a number of them it is better not to overdo it, of course, if you do not achieve especially “puppet” effect. For those who want to get used to the image of a little girl, is to stick eyelashes on the upper and on the lower eyelid - this simple technique is achieved by the childish innocence of the look.

See also eyebrow shaping

make an appointment for eyelash extensions now!

tel. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

 

Our work:

SPA Studio Mei resnitsi 15SPA Studio Mei resnitsi 14

SPA Studio Mei resnitsi 16

 SPA Studio Mei resnitsi 17


img_1321_2                                      

 img_1319_2

 

 

 

Have questions?Drop us a message

Наращивание ресниц - подробности

Технологии наращивания ресниц

Существуют 2 технологии наращивания ресниц – традиционное наращивание пучками и японское наращивание ресниц. При традиционном наращивании к основанию ваших ресниц крепятся искусственные ресницы, собранные в небольшие пучки по 3-5 штук. Пучки, в зависимости от ваших пожеланий, могут быть абсолютно разными по длине и густоте; возможно даже нарастить ресницы со стразами. Но чтобы поддерживать полученный эффект, через полмесяца придется вернуться в салон красоты для коррекции выпавших наращенных ресниц.

При японском наращивании искусственные ресницы крепятся к основанию ваших ресниц не пучками, а по отдельности, одна к другой. Японское наращивание гораздо долговечней традиционного: наращенные ресницы держатся до 3 месяцев, и это притом, что коррекцию надо проводить приблизительно только раз в месяц.

Значительная разница получается из-за того, что вместе с родной ресничкой выпадает и наращенный пучок (при традиционном наращивании) или одна наращенная ресница (при японском методе). Естественно, что выпадения сразу пучка ресниц становится более заметным, что и требует более частой коррекции.

Какую же технологию выбрать? Все зависит от того, с какой целью вы наращиваете ресницы. Для повседневной жизни, когда нужно всего лишь немного увеличить густоту и длину собственных ресниц, вполне хватит всего лишь нескольких наращенных ресниц, - в этом случае идеально подойдет японская технология наращивания. А для торжественных случаев, будь то свадьба, юбилей или светский раут, уместно будет приклеить ресницы объемными пучками.

При использовании и той, и другой технологии наращиваемые ресницы могут быть самыми разнообразными по цвету: от традиционного черного и коричневого до экзотических серебристого, лазоревого или шоколадного. Забавный эффект получается при наклеивании отдельных искусственных ресниц ярких карамельных оттенков.

Длинные ресницы приклеивают к внешним уголкам глаз, - благодаря таким ресницам у взгляда появляется особая глубина, однако с их количеством лучше не перестараться, если, конечно, вы не добиваетесь специально «кукольного» эффекта. Тем же, кто хочет вжиться в образ маленькой девочки, стоит наклеить ресницы не на верхнее, а на нижнее веко, - таким несложным приемом достигается детская наивность взгляда.

Смотрите так же коррекция бровей

 

Запишитесь на наращивание ресниц прямо сейчас!

тел. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

 

Наши работы:

SPA Studio Mei resnitsi 15

SPA Studio Mei resnitsi 14

SPA Studio Mei resnitsi 16

 SPA Studio Mei resnitsi 17


img_1321_2                                      

 img_1319_2

 

 

 

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение