Indian Head Massage Champi

Mei spa studio champi 1

Massage "Champi" - this is one of the most ancient point massage of the head. The name of the massage in Hindi means "rubbing", "friction", "pressure" - which tells us which movements are used to massage the head and neck.

Indian head massage is based on traditional medicine, known as Ayurveda, which has been practiced in India for more than three thousand years. The human organism is represented as an integral energy system and a violation of the movement of energy in one part is immediately reflected in all areas.

Champi head massage balances the work of the chakras, beneficially influencing the nadis (energy flows). It acts on the nervous, lymphatic and arterial systems, activates the cerebrospinal fluid flow, circulation and nutrition of the capillaries.

The Benefits of Champi Massage

Champi has a beneficial effect on the body, mind and soul. It reduces muscle tension, fills your body with energy and balances it. Champi effectively eliminates such problems as:
- Insomnia;
- Muscle spasms;
- Low concentration;
- Fears and anxieties;
- Mental fatigue and apathy;
- Dandruff;
- Hair loss and other head problems.

Champi relieves muscle tension in the upper back, shoulders, neck and head.

Massage perfectly relaxes the muscles of the shoulder girdle in those who spend a lot of time at the computer or leads a sedentary lifestyle. Also, Champi massage stimulates the blood circulation of the head, so your brain activity increases, memory improves, headache and tinnitus is eliminated.

When performing the Champi massage, SPA-Studio "MEI" activates the reflex points, beneficial for all human systems and the whole organism, activating the energy channels "nadi".

Champi has a wonderful cosmetic effect. You get strong, healthy and radiant hair.

The cost of manual massage in SPA-Studio "MEI" can be viewed here.

Sign up for a Champi head massage right now!

Tel. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

Have questions?Drop us a message

Индийский массаж головы Чампи

Mei spa studio champi 1

Массаж «Чампи» - это один из наиболее древних точечных массажей головы. Название массажа в переводе с хинди означает “растирания”, “фрикция”, “давление” – что подсказывает нам какие именно движения используются для массажа головы и шеи.

Индийский массаж головы основан на традиционной медицине, известной как Аюрведа, которая практикуется в Индии уже более трех тысяч лет. Человеческий организм представляется как целостная энергетическая система и нарушение движения энергии в одной из частей тут же отражается во всех областях.

Массаж головы Чампи балансирует работу чакр, благотворно влияя на «нади» (энергетические потоки). Он воздействует на нервную, лимфатическую и артериальную системы, активизирует ток спинномозговой жидкости, кровообращение и питание капиляров.

Польза массажа Чампи

Чампи благотворно влияет на тело, сознание и душу. Он снижает мышечное напряжение, наполняет Ваше тело энергией и балансирует ее. Чампи эффективно устраняет такие проблемы как:
- Бессонница;
- Мышечные спазмы;
- Низкая концентрация;
- Страхи и беспокойства;
- Душевная усталость и апатия;
- Перхоть;
- Выпадение волос и другие проблемы головы.

Чампи снимает мышечное напряжение в верхней части спины, плечах, шее и на голове.

Массаж прекрасно расслабляет мышцы плечевого пояса у тех, кто проводит много времени за компьютером или ведет малоподвижный образ жизни. Также массаж Чампи стимулируется кровообращение головы, благодаря чему Ваша мозговая деятельность усиливается, улучшается память, проходит головная боль и устраняется шум в ушах.

При выполнении массажа Чампи массажистки SPA-Studio «Мэй» активизируют рефлекторные точки, благотворно воздействующие на все системы человека и организм в целом, активизируя энергетические каналы «нади».

Чампи имеет прекрасный косметический эффект. Вы получаете сильные, здоровые и сияющие волосы.

Стоимость ручных массажей в SPA-Studio "Мэй" можно посмотреть здесь.

Запишитесь на массаж головы Чампи прямо сейчас!

тел. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение