Massage manual - price list of services

Hand massage

№ p/p

Name

Time, min.

the cost of the procedure, UAH

1

back Massage back Massage is the most effective and painless form of prevention and treatment of low back pain. The massage strengthens muscular system, regenerate damaged tissue, increases blood circulation, leaving the edema.

40

360

2

head Massage a Massage can restore blood flow to the scalp, to relax permanently tight muscles, improves memory and helps to recover.

15

240

3

SPA-full body massage (whole body) the massage restores the normal operation of the muscles, increases mental abilities, strengthens joints and ligaments, which beneficially affects the General physical condition of the whole organism. Massage promotes great relaxation and relaxation, which beneficially affect the nervous system.

60

530

4

Massage four hands. Exclusive massage. Is  the two technicians. Has a very strong healing effect, aimed at removing stress, stress, dipressii, raising obshego body tone in General.

60 880
5 Thai foot massage. Relieves General tension, stimulates the work of all organs, affects thousands of nerve endings, reflex influence on the General health of the person.

 50

430

6

Deep tissue body massage

Effect on the tense and inflamed fascia and removes them stress, and therefore – eliminates pain.
deep tissue Massage – is a powerful tool for solving problems of musculoskeletal system. This is a painless, gentle, aimed at restoring the normal shape of the connective tissue. With the help of deep tissue massage can normalize the function of the entire musculoskeletal system as a single system to resolve local congestion and pain. In the process of getting rid of chronic stress to the client return of vitality, positive feelings.
Amazing efficiency globaldance massage is based on very deep knowledge of massage, anatomy of muscles, fascia, tendons.

 

60

 

 550

7

Thai massage Techniques of Thai massage also different from those familiar to Europeans: they are based on a combination of pressure, stretching and twisting, are methods, not only the hands, and elbow, forearms, heels and even the feet — when the masseur “stalled” for his patient. No wonder Thai massage is often called is not massage, and “Thai”.

90

1020

 

8

Stone massage is one of the most ancient methods of treatment, which is based on the hot stone massage. The main effect in the process of stone therapy, in addition to the healing properties of hot stones is achieved by applying various massage techniques. Due to stone therapy there is a significant improvement of metabolic processes, there is a stimulation of the immune and nervous systems, cured headaches, overcome chronic fatigue, eliminated sharp fluctuations in the mood, is depression and achieved an overall relaxing effect, improves condition of the cardiovascular system.

90

880

9

Massage guasha - an ancient form of Chinese massage.

Method of action: is done with a plate of Buffalo horn, impregnated with Tibetan herbs and complex essential oil that displays toxins from the body. The uniqueness of the method GUASHA: one procedure replaces the 15 regular massages. The constant use of this method helps to rejuvenate the body and longevity.

20

320

10

Japanese massage Shiatsu disease Prevention, relaxation, improved overall health, rejuvenation, increase libido – this is not a complete list of benefits that gives shiatsu…

90

840

11

Indian head massage Champi Balancing chakra work, positively affecting "Nadi" (energy flows). It affects the nervous, lymphatic and arterial system, activates the current of the cerebrospinal fluid circulation and nutrition of capillaries. Ciampi relieves muscle tension in the upper back, shoulders, neck and head.

30

240

12

Complex massage Eastern fairy tale. It's time to plunge into the world of oriental culture and let your body know the riddle of oriental relaxation. That's why we have developed for you a special complex massage - Oriental Tale. For two hours you will feel the wonderful influence of the Spanish, Thai and Indian massage techniques that will lead your body, mind and soul to absolute harmony.

120

1060

13

SPA ritual Coconut paradise Pamper your body and soul with the luxurious SPA ritual Coconut Paradise, which gives you a feeling of lightness and spirituality. Delicate and skillful hands of our masseuses immerse you in the magical world of aroma massage.

Ayurvedic massage with coconut bowls for men and girls begins in different ways. For men whose energy comes from the Cosmos, massage begins with the head and ends with the toes of the legs. For girls who receive their strength from Mother Earth, massage begins with the legs and rises to the very top.

150

1320

14

SPA ritual Chocolate Dreams Chocolate Paradise begins with a cup of fragrant cappuccino with thick foam and spicy cinnamon flavor. After drinking a bewitching potion, you fly away into pleasant dreams and chocolate fantasies. Dissolving in these sensations, the smell of aromatic coffee peeling absorbs you. The gentle hands of a masseur glide over the body, and the skin acquires incredible smoothness. The body becomes simply silk, and the skin will radiate the smell of invigorating coffee for a long time. And I want it to go on forever. And at this time, a trickle of warm milk chocolate is pouring over the body, enveloping it with comfort and harmony. You are wrapped in hot chocolate, the aroma of which takes you to your childhood.
At the end of the program you will find a mask with a pleasant smell Láte which will make your skin velvet and give it a radiance. She will wipe off fatigue from her face and restore you youth.

120

1750

Have questions?Drop us a message

Массаж ручной - прайс лист услуг

Ручные массажи

 

№ п/п

Наименование

Время, мин.

Стоимость процедуры, грн

1

Массаж спины Массаж спины является наиболее эффективным и безболезненным видом профилактики и лечения остеохондроза. В результате массажа укрепляется мышечный корсет, восстанавливаются поврежденные ткани, усиливается циркуляция крови, уходит отечность.

40

360

2

Массаж головы Массаж способен восстановить кровообращение кожи головы, расслабить постоянно напряженные мышцы, улучшает память и помогает восстановить работоспособность.

15

240

3

SPA-массаж общий (все тело) В результате массажа восстанавливается нормальная работа мышц, повышается умственная способности человека, укрепляются суставы и связки, что благотворно сказывается на общем физическом состоянии всего организма в целом. Массаж великолепно способствует релаксации и расслаблению, что благотворно отражается на работе нервной системы.

60

530

4

Массаж в четыре руки. Эксклюзивный массаж. Проводится  двумя специалистами. Имеет очень сильный оздоровительный эффект, направленный на снятие напряжений, стрессов, дипрессий, поднятие общнего тонуса организма в целом.

60 800
5 Тайский массаж стоп. Снимает общее напряжение, активизирует работу всех органов, воздействует на тысячи нервных окончаний, рефлекторно влияющих на общее состояние здоровья человека.

 50

430

6

Глубокотканный массаж тела

Воздействует на напряженные и воспаленные фасции и устраняет в них напряжение, а, следовательно – устраняет боль.
Массаж глубоких тканей – это мощный инструмент для решения проблем опорно-двигательного аппарата. Это безболезненное, мягкое воздействие, направленное на восстановление нормальной формы соединительных тканей. С помощью массажа глубоких тканей можно нормализовать функцию всего опорно-двигательного аппарата, как единой системы, устранить локальные перегрузки и снять боль. В процессе избавления от хронического напряжения к клиенту возвращаются жизненные силы, позитивные чувства.
Удивительная эффективность глубокотканного массажа основывается на очень глубоком знании массажистом анатомии мышц, фасций, сухожилий.

 

60

 

 550

7

Тайский массаж Приемы тайского массажа также отличны от тех, что привычны европейцу: в их основе лежит сочетание давления, растяжения и скручивания, выполняются приемы не только руками, но и локтем, предплечьями, пятками и даже стопами — когда массажист «топчется» по своему пациенту. Недаром тайский массаж очень часто называют не массажем, а «тайской системой».

90

1020

 

8

Стоун массаж является одним из наиболее древних способов лечения, в основе которого лежит массаж горячими камнями. Основной эффект в процессе стоун-терапии, помимо целебных свойств горячих камней, достигается за счет применения различных техник массажа. За счет стоун-терапии происходит значительное улучшение процессов обмена веществ, происходит стимулирование иммунной и нервной систем, излечиваются головные боли, побеждается хроническая усталость, устраняются резкие колебания в настроении, проходит депрессия и достигается общий расслабляющий эффект, улучшается состояние сердечно-сосудистой системы.

90

880

9

Массаж Гуаша - древнейший вид китайского массажа.

Метод воздействия: делается с помощью пластины из рога буйвола, пропитанной тибетскими травами и применением сложного эфирного масла, выводящего токсины из организма. Уникальность метода ГУАША: одна процедура заменяет 15 обычных массажей. Постоянное применение данного метода способствует омоложению организма и долголетию.

20

320

10

Японский массаж Шиацу Профилактика заболеваний, релаксация, улучшение общего состояния здоровья, омоложение, увеличение полового влечения – вот далеко не полный список благ, которые дарит шиацу…

90

840

11

Индийский массаж головы Чампи Балансирует работу чакр, благотворно влияя на «нади» (энергетические потоки). Он воздействует на нервную, лимфатическую и артериальную системы, активизирует ток спинномозговой жидкости, кровообращение и питание капиляров. Чампи прекрасно снимает мышечное напряжение в верхней части спины, плечах, шее и на голове.

30

240

12

Комплексный массаж Восточная сказка В самое время окунуться в мир  восточной культуры и позволить своему телу  познать загадку восточного релакса. Именно поэтому мы разработали для вас специальный комплексный массаж – Восточная сказка. На протяжении двух часов Вы ощутите на себе прекрасное влияние испанской, тайской и индийском методик массажа, которые приведут Ваше тело, разум и душу к абсолютной гармонии.

120

1060

13

СПА ритуал Кокосовый рай
Побалуйте свои тело и душу роскошным СПА ритуалом Кокосовый Рай, который дарит Вам ощущение легкости и одухотворенности. Нежные и умелые руки наших массажисток погружают Вас в волшебный мир арома-массажа.

Аюрвеедический массаж кокосовыми чашами для мужчин и  девушек начинается по-разному. Для мужчин, энергия которых идет из Космоса, массаж начинается с головы и заканчивается пальчиками ног. Для девушек же, получающих свою силу от Матери Земли, массаж начинается с ножек и поднимается до самой макушки.

150

1320

14

СПА ритуал Шоколадные мечты

Шоколадный рай начинается с чашечки ароматного капучино с густой пенкой и пряным вкусом корицы. Выпив чашечку зелья, Вы улетаете в приятные мечты и шоколадные фантазии. Растворяясь в этих ощущениях Вас поглощает запах ароматного кофейного пилинга. По телу скользят нежные руки массажистки и кожа приобретает невероятную гладкость. Тело становится просто шелковым, а кожа долго будет излучать запах бодрящего кофе. И хочется, чтобы это продолжалось вечно. И в это время по телу льется струйка теплого молочного шоколада, окутывая его уютом и гармонией. Вас заворачивают в горячий шоколад, аромат которого уносит в детство.

В завершении программы Вас ждет маска с приятным запахом лате, которая сделает Вашу кожу бархатной и подарит ей сияние. Она сотрет с лица усталость и вернет Вам молодость.

120

1750

15

СПА ритуал Золотая роскошь

Начинается с изысканного пилинга золотым песком. Мелкие мерцающие частички убирают омертвевшую кожу и делают ее нежной, и бархатистой как у младенца. Затем вы окунаетесь в нежные объятия ароматного, золотого мусса. Кожа моментально приобретает королевскую гладкость и красивое сияние. Плавными, мягкими движениями ваше лицо покрывает золотая маска, которая дарит мгновенный лифтинг и молодость кожи. Именно в минуты объятия роскошного золота вас настигает неимоверное расслабление. Ведь в этот момент нежные пальцы массажистов погружаются в ваши роскошные локоны, и вы ощущаете на себе чудеса индийского массажа головы «Чампи».

90

1920

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение