How to get sexy lips

Увеличение губ в Мэй

Beautiful female lips are not only the center of attention in the lower third of the face, but also the center of attention for men and the envy of women. And when they are full and well-defined, they lend youth, health, attractiveness and sexuality to your face. Wider, fuller, beautifully curved lips with a bright red color and a short upper white lip are all signs of female attractiveness.

One of the biggest challenges for a beautician is to achieve a natural look after lip augmentation.

To achieve natural results, it is important to understand our basic anatomy and it is just as important to accurately assess your lips to understand what is possible and what is not.

The rarely achievable "perfect lips" should be curved, well-defined, with a clear Cupid bow. The Phi proportions (1: 1.6) go a long way towards creating a perfect lip, where the lower lip should be 1.6 times thicker than the upper lip. The lower lip should also be longer than the upper lip. The corners of the mouth should be at least straight and preferably slightly raised. Again, based on Euclidean proportions, the distance between the nose and the upper lip should be 1 to 1.6 times the distance from the lower lip to the chin.

The lips are of course a three-dimensional structure and the cosmetologist Mei SPA-Studio looks at and evaluates your profile. The Steiner Line is the line from the middle of the nostrils to the chin. The lips should barely touch hers. When they cross this line, the lips look too prominent. Our goal is to get a vertical, not anterior projection.

An important point to check when lip augmentation is the angle of the nose to the lips. Armijo et al. it was found that this value should be between 93.4 and 98.5 degrees for men and between 95.5 and 100.1 degrees for women.

The concavity of the upper lip should also be assessed. There should be a "springboard", that is, a slight elevation of the border of the upper lip along its entire length; this point is called the Glogau-Klein point (the point of inflection of the lip that passes from bare skin to mucous membrane), avoiding "shelves", "duck lips" and other nicknames associated with overcorrection.

Due to aging, the lips become thin and lose their shape. The upper lip becomes flat and elongated and actually covers the upper teeth, which is very important for a smile. Radial static lip lines or "smoker lines" become visible as a result of loss of elasticity of the skin and subcutaneous tissue.

All these mind-blowing calculations are made by our cosmetologist so that your lips are perfect. After all, 90% of success depends on who is behind the needle.

Do you want to have the same lips as the girl in the photo? (The work of our cosmetologist Julia).

Then stop dreaming. Sign up for lip augmentation right now.

Your lips are worth it!

Have questions?Drop us a message

Как получить сексуальные губки

Увеличение губ в Мэй
Красивые женские губки – это не только центр внимания в нижней трети лица, но и центр внимания мужчин и зависти женщин. И когда они полные и четко очерченные, они придают молодость, здоровье, привлекательность и сексуальность вашему лицу. Более широкие, полные, красиво изогнутые губы с ярко-красным цветом и короткая верхняя белая губа - все это признаки женской привлекательности.

Одна из самых больших задач косметолога - добиться естественности после увеличения губ.

Для достижения естественных результатов важно понимать нашу основную анатомию и так же важно точно оценить именно ваши губки, чтобы понять, что возможно, а что нет.

Редко достижимые «идеальные губы» должны быть изогнутыми, четко очерченными, с четким бантом Купидона. Пропорции Phi (1: 1,6) в значительной степени способствуют созданию идеальной губы, где нижняя губа должна быть в 1,6 раза толще верхней. Нижняя губа также должна быть длиннее верхней. Углы рта должны быть как минимум прямыми и предпочтительно слегка приподнятыми. Опять же, исходя из пропорций Евклида, расстояние между носом и верхней губой должно составлять от 1 до 1,6 расстояния от нижней губы до подбородка.

Губы, конечно, являются трехмерной структурой и косметолог Мэй SPA-Studio смотрит и оценивает ваш профиль. Линия Штейнера - это линия от середины ноздрей до подбородка. Губы должны едва касаться ее. Когда они пересекают эту линию, губы выглядят чересчур выступающими. Нашей целью - получение вертикальной, а не передней проекции.

Важным моментом, который следует проверить при увеличении губ, является угол носа с губами. Armijo et al. установлено, что это значение должно составлять от 93,4 до 98,5 градусов для мужчин и от 95,5 до 100,1 градусов для женщин.

Также следует оценить вогнутость верхней губы. Должен быть «трамплин», то есть небольшое возвышение каймовой каймы верхней губы по всей длине; эта точка называется точкой Глогау-Кляйна (точка перегиба губы, переходящей с голой кожи на слизистую), избегая «полочек», «утиных губ» и других прозвищ, связанных с чрезмерной коррекцией.

Из-за старения губы становятся тонкими и теряют форму. Верхняя губа становится плоской и удлиненной и фактически закрывает верхние зубы, что очень важно для улыбки. Радиальные статические линии губ или «линии курильщика» становятся заметными в результате потери эластичности кожи и подкожной клетчатки.

Все эти умопомрачительные расчеты делает наш косметолог чтобы ваши губки были идеальными. Ведь 90% успеха зависит от того, кто «за иглой».

Хотите себе такие же губки, как у девушки на фото? (Работа нашего косметолога Юлии).

Тогда хватит мечтать. Запишитесь на увеличение губ прямо сейчас.

Ваши губки этого достойны!

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение