Eyebrow correction

Mei SPA Stduio korecia brovej 2
Eyebrows give each person a unique look. And the guarantee of their beauty is the most natural form! But there is nothing more terrible than an untouched natural form. Broad bushy eyebrows completely deprive your image of femininity and attractiveness.

On the contrary, the corrected and well-groomed eyebrows is a trump of each girl. In addition, Beautiful eyebrows are an excellent frame of our eyes. It is correctly modeled, beautiful, well-groomed eyebrows open your eyes, decorate and add freshness, make you younger and more attractive. Eyebrow correction can change the facial expression, gives you character, emphasizes the benefits and makes your look magically attractive. But remember that even the best make-up and eyelashes estention will "pale" look on the background of poorly adjusted eyebrows.

Each of us can have beautiful eyebrows. It is enough to give them a little attention. The main task is to give them the right shape. Therefore, if a girl can not correct herself to herself, it is better to contact our professionals. If you see flaws in your eyebrows, calm down, the specialists at SPA-Studio "Mei" will help you create the perfect shape, considering your eyes and face shape, and give your eyebrows the coveted color.

Types of eyebrow correction

There are several types of eyebrow correction. The most common is the removal of excess hairs by tweezers. This method is the most convenient and qualitative in execution. Using tweezers, you can remove even the smallest and shortest hair, as well as perfectly form the correct and beautiful shape of the eyebrows.

The next method is also very effective and is used in our salon very often - eyebrow correction with a thread. This procedure is more painful, because several hairs are removed and require high professionalism, but the huge plus is that all excess hair is removed including even fluff. If the client has very thick eyebrows and many thin hairs, it is best to remove excess threads and tweak tweezers. Hairs will grow much slower and less often. Correction of eyebrows should be performed 1 time in two weeks, as the hair grows much more noticeable.

If you want to have a beautiful, correct and attractive form of eyebrows and give them the desired color, sign up for May on eyebrow correction.

Eyebrow price correction

Name of procedure

Time, min.

Cost, UAH

1

Eyebrow correction and Eyebrow coloring

30

140

 

Sign up for eyebrow correction right now!

Tel. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

 

Our works of Eyebrow correction:

Mei SPA Stduio korecia brovej 1

Have questions?Drop us a message

Коррекция бровей

Mei SPA Stduio korecia brovej 2

Брови придают каждому лицу неповторимый вид. И залог их красоты – это максимально естественная форма! Но нет ничего более ужасного, чем нетронутая натуральная форма. Широкие кустистые брови напрочь лишат Ваш образ женственности и привлекательности.

Напротив, Корректированные и ухоженные брови – это козырь каждой девушки. К тому же, Красивые брови – превосходное обрамление наших глаз. Именно правильно смоделированные, красивые, ухоженные брови открывают Ваши глаза, украшают и добавляют свежести, делают Вас моложе и привлекательней. Коррекция бровей может изменить выражение лица, придает Вам характер, подчеркивает преимущества и делает Ваш взгляд магически привлекательным. Но помните, что даже самый лучший макияж и нарощенные ресницы будут «бледно» выглядеть на фоне плохо корректированных бровей.

Каждая из нас может иметь красивые брови. Достаточно уделить им немного внимания. Основная задача – это придать им правильную форму. Поэтому, если девушка не может сама себе их откорректировать, лучше обратиться к нашим профессионалам. Если Вы видите недостатки в своих бровях, успокойтесь, специалисты SPA-Studio «Мэй» помогут Вам создать идеальную форму, учитывая Ваши глаза и овал лица, и придадут Вашим бровям желанный цвет.

 

Виды коррекции бровей

Существуют несколько видов коррекции бровей. Самый распространенный – это удаление лишних волосков пинцетом. Такой способ наиболее удобный и качественный в выполнении. С помощью пинцета можно убрать даже самые маленькие и короткие волосы,  а так же идеально сформировать правильную и красивую форму бровей.

Следующий способ также очень эффективен и используется в нашем салоне очень часто – коррекция бровей с помощью нити. Такая процедура более болезненная, потому что удаляется несколько волосков и требует высокого профессионализма, но огромным плюсом является то, что удаляется весь лишний волос включая даже пушок.   Если у клиента очень густые брови и много тонких волосков, то лучше всего убирать  лишние  нитью и подкорректировать пинцетом.  Волоски будут расти значительно медленнее и реже. Коррекцию бровей необходимо выполнять 1 раз в две недели, так как волос растет значительно заметней.

Если Вы хотите иметь красивую, правильную и привлекательную форму бровей и придать им желанный цвет, запишитесь в Мэй на коррекцию бровей.

 

Коррекция бровей цена

 

Наименование процедуры

Время, мин.

Стоимость, грн.

1

Коррекция бровей

30

40

2

Покраска бровей

30

30

 

Запишитесь на коррекцию бровей прямо сейчас!

тел. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

 Наши работы:

Mei SPA Stduio korecia brovej 1

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение