Samurai massage with bamboo brooms

mei spa studio samurajskij massag 1

Samurai massage with bamboo brooms is the oldest Japanese massage technique, aimed at deep relaxation of the muscles of the body, improving blood circulation, relieving muscle tension, relieving pain and stress.

Samurai massage with bamboo brooms is based on a complex effect on biologically active points and energy meridians of a person with the help of a broom of bamboo sticks.

Bamboo broom is an environmentally friendly massager, which, combined with a rhythmic technique of influence, has a stimulating effect on the body as a whole. Very good relieves muscle and nervous tension. Eliminates stress, helps to relax. Massage activates the work of the circulatory and lymphatic systems, reduces pain in the joints and spine. Improves lymph flow, accelerates metabolic processes throughout the body. In addition, it normalizes the energy state, increases immunity.

Bamboo brooms and bamboo sticks were used by samurais who used this massage technique for quick and effective recovery after a fight. Brooms for massage are made of bamboo. According to ancient Buddhist traditions, bamboo - a symbol of longevity and grace, in addition to numerous healing properties, is a unique plant capable of restoring the balance of yin and yang energy in the body. It is indicated for mental and physical overwork. Well relaxes and is an excellent gift for a loved one.

Have questions?Drop us a message

Самурайский массаж бамбуковыми вениками

mei spa studio samurajskij massag 1

Самурайский массаж бамбуковыми вениками – это древнейшая японская техника массажа, направлена на глубокое расслабление мышц тела, на улучшение кровообращения, снимает мышечное напряжение, освобождение от боли и стресса.

Самурайский массаж бамбуковыми вениками основан на комплексном воздействии на биологически активные точки и энергетические меридианы человека с помощью веника из бамбуковых палочек.

Бамбуковый веник - экологически чистый массажер, который в сочетании с ритмичной техникой воздействия, оказывает стимулирующее воздействие на организм в целом. Очень хорошо снимает мышечное и нервное напряжение. Избавляет от стресса, помогает расслабиться. Массаж активизирует работу кровеносной и лимфатической систем, уменьшает боли в суставах и позвоночнике. Улучшает лимфоток, ускоряет обменные процессы во всем организме. Кроме того, нормализует энергетическое состояние, повышает иммунитет.

Бамбуковые веники и бамбуковые палки были использованы самураями, которые применяли эту технику массажа для быстрого и эффективного восстановления после боя. Веники для массажа изготавливаются из бамбука. Согласно древним буддистским традициям, бамбук - символ долголетия и изящества, помимо многочисленных целебных свойств, является уникальным растением, способным восстанавливать баланс энергии инь и ян в организме. Он показан при умственном и физическом переутомлении. Хорошо расслабляет и является отличным подаркам для близкого человека.

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение