Vacuum facial massage - facelift without needles

Mei_spa_studio_face_vacuum_massage_2
Vacuum facial massage helps to deeply affect the muscles and face skin with a vacuum. Vacuum facial massage also helps to remove excess fluid and toxins, increases blood supply to the skin and muscles, which may have problems with partial atrophy.

Vacuum facial massage is an effective means of beneficial influence on blood circulation and lymph flow due to local expansion of the blood and lymph vessels. Vacuum facial massage has a relaxing and soothing effect, helps to eliminate the phenomenon of stagnation in tissues, enhance metabolic processes and skin breathing. After a vacuum massage of the face, the skin becomes elastic, its resistance to thermal and physical influences rises, the compressive activity of muscles improves, their tone and elasticity rise.

Features of face vacuum massage:

- restoration of tone and lifting of facial muscles

- restoration of the capillary grid

- activation of blood circulation and lymph flow

- improving the tone of the muscles of the face and neck

- elimination of stagnation in tissues

- increase in metabolic processes in the skin

- recovery of firmness and color of skin

- restoration of collagen in the skin

Vacuum facial massage stimulates the destruction of capillaries that have lost their elasticity. Instead, the body restores new actively functioning capillaries. Due to this, long oxygen starvation of tissues ends and their quantitative and qualitative reconstruction begins. Vacuum facial massage stimulates the production of your own collagen. This leads to a thickening of the collagen fibers and their quantitative increase.

During the vacuum facial massage, the phenomenon of stagnation is eliminated, the metabolism and respiration of the skin improve. The skin becomes more elastic, its resistance to thermal and physical influences increases, the compressive function of muscles improves, their tone and elasticity increases.

Thus, the skin begins to rejuvenate, becomes smooth, supple, healthy and full of energy.

Have questions?Drop us a message

Вакуумный массаж лица - подтяжка лица без игл

Mei_spa_studio_face_vacuum_massage_2

Вакуумный массаж лица помогает произвести глубокое воздействие на мышцы и кожу лица с помощью вакуума. Вакуумный массаж лица так же помогает вывести лишнюю жидкость и токсины, увеличивает кровоснабжение кожи и мышц, у которых могут быть проблемы с частичной атрофией.

Вакуумный массаж лица – эффективное средство благотворного влияния на кровообращение и лимфоток за счет местного расширения кровеносных и лимфатических сосудов. Вакуумный массаж лица обладает расслабляющим и успокаивающим действием, помогает устранить явление застоя в тканях, усилить метаболические процессы и дыхание кожи. После вакуумного массажа лица кожа становится упругой, ее стойкость к тепловым и физическим влияниям поднимается, сжимающая деятельность мышц улучшается, их тон и эластичность поднимаются.

Особенности вакуумного массажа лица:

- восстановление тона и подъем лицевых мышц

- восстановление капиллярной сетки

- активация кровообращения и лимфотока

- улучшение тонуса мышц лица и шеи

- устранение застоя в тканях

- увеличение метаболических процессов в коже

- восстановление упругости и цвета кожи

- восстановление коллагена в коже

Вакуумный массаж лица стимулирует разрушение потерявших эластичность капилляров. Вместо них организм восстанавливает новые активно функционирующие капилляры. Благодаря этому заканчивается длительное кислородное голодание тканей и начинается их количественная и качественная реконструкция. Вакуумный массаж лица стимулирует выработку собственного коллагена. Это приводит к утолщение волокон коллагена и их количественное увеличение.

Во время вакуумного массажа лица устраняется явление застоя, улучшаются метаболизм и дыхание кожи. Кожа становится более упругой, увеличивается ее сопротивление температурным и физическим воздействиям, улучшается сжимающая функция мышц, их тонус и увеличивается эластичность.

Таким образом кожа начинает омолаживаться, становится гладкой, упругой, здоровой и наполненной энергией.

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение