FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder 30 sticks

Цена

000

FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder - an updated version of the collagen supplements from the largest Japanese pharmaceutical group FANCL in powder form.
collagen concentration increased almost 3 times - up to 2600 mg per daily dose!

Order

FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder - an updated version of the collagen supplements from the largest Japanese pharmaceutical group FANCL in powder form.
collagen concentration increased almost 3 times - up to 2600 mg per daily dose!

FANCL - one of the largest and most successful manufacturers of cosmetics and dietary supplements in Japan and HTC® collagen, and developed a patented FANCL brand name - one of the best selling collagen supplements.

The most important factor collagen replenishment, is its digestibility. HTC® FANCL collagen has the highest coefficient of digestibility compared to other collagens. To maintain the freshness and beauty of the skin, in addition to proper sleep and nutrition, so it is necessary to regular replenishment of collagen from the outside.

Normal collagen consists of more than 10,000 molecules in each molecular chain. Because such a long molecular structure of collagen is difficult to digest by the body.

HTC® Collagen FANCL (tripeptide complex HTC®) - collagen with a high content of tripeptides - molecular structure is shortened compared with the conventional collagen molecule that provides effective assimilation by the body. The structure of the tripeptide (glycine-proline-hydroxyproline) is related to the structure of the collagen in our skin, which helps to increase its resilience, as well as more effectively fight the signs stareniya.HTC® Collagen (HTC tripeptide complex) - a unique 3-molecular structure, the most effectively absorbed by the skin.

Japanese collagen FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder smoothes wrinkles, improves skin tone and protects the skin from photo-aging. The daily dose (1 stick) contains collagen peptides 2600 mg, 10 mg polyphenols in apple.

30 sticks (course of 30 days)

Method of use: the contents of one stick to dissolve in warm water, orange juice, milk or any beverage. It can also be used with desserts (eg, yogurt or ice cream)

Terms of admission: Depending on the characteristics of the organism effect occurs within 3-5 weeks after starting the drug. It is recommended to continue taking the drug for a long time. Possible courses of reception: 3-4 months of taking a break of 1-3 months, 3-4 months and then repeat, etc.

Made in Japan.


Popular products

FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder 30 sticks

FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder 30 sticks

FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder - an updated version of the collagen supplements from the largest Japanese pharmaceutical group FANCL in powder form.coll...

Read more
Meiji Amino Collagen 30 days

Meiji Amino Collagen 30 days

Meiji Amino Collagen has a huge popularity among women all over the world due to its effective results.

Read more
Meiji Amino Collagen Premium 30 days

Meiji Amino Collagen Premium 30 days

Collagen is one of the most important proteins in the human body. He just needed to keep the youth, health and elasticity of Your skin.

Read more

Have questions?Drop us a message

Японский коллаген FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder 30 стиков

Цена

000

FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder - обновленная версия коллагеновой добавки от крупнейшего японского фармацевтического концерна FANCL в виде порошка. Концентрация коллагена увеличена почти в 3 раза - до 2600 мг в дневной дозе!

Заказать

Японский коллаген FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder 30 стиков

FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder - обновленная версия коллагеновой добавки от крупнейшего японского фармацевтического концерна FANCL в виде порошка.
Концентрация коллагена увеличена почти в 3 раза - до 2600 мг в дневной дозе!

FANCL - один из самых больших и самых успешных производителей косметики и биодобавок в Японии, а HTC® коллаген, разработанный и запатентированный торговой маркой FANCL, - одной из самых продаваемых коллагеновых добавок.

Наиболее важным фактором пополнения коллагена, является его усваиваемость. HTC® коллаген FANCL обладает наиболее высоким коэффициентом усваиваемости в сравнении с другими коллагенами. Для поддержания свежести и красоты кожи, помимо правильного сна и питания, так же необходимо регулярое пополнение коллагена извне.  

Обычный коллаген состоит из более чем 10.000 молекул в каждой молекулярной цепочке. Из-за столь длинной молекулярной структуры коллаген сложно усваивается нашим организмом.

HTC® Collagen FANCL (Трипептидный комплекс HTC®) - коллаген с высоким содержанием трипептидов - имеет укороченную молекулярную структуру по сравнению с обычной молекулой коллагена, что обеспечивает эффективное усваивание организмом. Структура трипептида (глицин-пролин-гидроксипролин) родственен структуре коллагена нашей кожи, что помогает повысить её упругость, а также более эффективно бороться с признаками старения.HTC® Collagen (Трипептидный комплекс HTC) – уникальная 3-молекулярная структура, наиболее эффективно усваивается кожей.

Японский коллаген FANCL HTC Collagen DX Powder разглаживает морщины, улучшает цвет лица и защищает кожу от фотостарения. Дневная доза (1 стик) содержит коллагеновый пептид 2600 мг, полифенолы яблока 10 мг.

30 стиков (курс на 30 дней)

Способ применения: содержимое одного стика растворить в теплой воде, апельсиновом соке, молоке или любом другом напитке. Также может употребляться с десертами (например, йогуртом или мороженым)

Сроки приема: В зависимости от особенностей организма эффект наступает через 3-5 недель после начала приема препарата. Рекомендуется продолжать принимать препарат в течение длительного времени. Возможные курсы приема: 3-4 месяца приема, перерыв 1-3 месяца, затем повтор 3-4 месяца и т.д.

Сделано в Японии.


Популярная продукция

Питьевой амино коллаген премиум Meiji Amino Collagen Premium 30 дней

Питьевой амино коллаген премиум Meiji Amino Collagen Premium 30 дней

Коллаген - это одни из важнейших белков в организме человека. Он просто необходим для поддержания молодости, здоровья и упругости Вашей кожи....

Подробнее
Коллаген DHC Collagen 60дней

Коллаген DHC Collagen 60дней

Коллаген является одним из основных компонентов в формировании сухожилий, связок, суставов и хрящей Вашего тела.

Подробнее
Японский коллаген FANCL HTC Collagen DX 900 mg 180 таблеток на 30 дней

Японский коллаген FANCL HTC Collagen DX 900 mg 180 таблеток на 30 дней

Регулярный прием препарата коллагена – это регенерация тканей опорно-двигательной системы, кожи, ногтей, волос. Новейшая формула получения колла...

Подробнее

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение