Orange wrapping

Mei spa studio apelsinovoe obertivanie 5
For centuries, an orange is considered a symbol of the sun, fertility and vitality. And from time immemorial, its fruits and flowers are used in cosmetology. In antiquity, with an orange, baths were made to improve mood. Also in perfumery essential oils from flowers and peel of orange were applied.

Later, orange fruit was used in folk medicine. Orange contains a huge amount of vitamins, including a lot of vitamin C and vitamins A, B, B12, R and mineral salts. It is also rich in peptides and fiber, which help reduce cholesterol and help you lose weight. Pregnant girls are useful to eat more oranges, since they have a lot of folic acid and potassium.

For whom is an orange wrap?

The procedure of orange wrapping in Krivoy Rog is designed to relieve not only physical but also emotional stress. Wrapping with orange improves cellular metabolism, restores and nourishes tired skin. One kind of orange can lift the mood, and the wrap works real miracles! Your skin "breathes" in a new way, because it is protonized, moistened and nourished. The body gets wonderful lightness and a huge charge of positive emotions.

The body wrap is made up of 100% of the natural components: the coal (white clay), the oat extract and the micronized peel of the sweet orange. Orange restores turgor, firmness, tone, elasticity of your skin. Sweet orange oil removes toxins from the body, relieves depression and fatigue, improves efficiency, effectively fights against cellulite.

Mei spa studio apelsinovoe obertivanie 6

The aroma of orange is a wonderful remedy for depression. It refreshes your perception and helps you to taste the taste of life.

Orange wrappings - stages of the procedure

Orange wrap consists of three stages. Initially, massage therapists SPA-Studio "MEI" make you a whole body peeling. After peeling, an orange mask is applied and you are wrapped in a special thermal blanket, in which you will spend 15-40 minutes relaxing with pleasant thoughts about the procedure. After that, the remnants of the mask are removed from the body. At the end of the massage, a special moisturizing nourishing cream with notes of cinnamon is applied with special massage movements. Such triunity provides the maximum - relaxation of the soul and body, moisturizing and nourishing the skin. And then your radiant skin can be congratulated on the second birth.

Sign up for an orange wrap right now!

Tel. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

Have questions?Drop us a message

Апельсиновое обертывание

Mei spa studio apelsinovoe obertivanie 5

На протяжении веков апельсин считается символом солнца, плодородия и жизненной энергии. И с незапамятных его плоды и цветы используются в косметологии. В древности с апельсином делали ванны для улучшения настроения. Так же в парфюмерии применялись эфирные масла из цветов и кожуры апельсина.

Позднее плоды апельсина нашли применение в народной медицине. Апельсин содержит огромное количество витаминов, в том числе много витамина С и витаминов А, В, В12, Р и минеральных солей. Так же он богат пептидами и клетчаткой, которые помогают снизить уровень холестерина и помогают вам похудеть. Беременным девушкам полезно кушать больше апельсинов, так как они имеют много фолиевой кислоты и калия.

Для кого апельсиновое обертывание

Процедура апельсинового обертывания в Кривом Роге предназначения для снятия не только физического, но и эмоционального стресса.  Обертывание апельсином улучшает клеточный метаболизм, восстанавливает и питает уставшую кожу. Одним своим видом апельсин может поднять настроение, а обертывание творит настоящие чудеса! Ваша кожа «дышит» по-новому, потому что она протонизированна, увлажнена и подпитана. Тело получает чудесную легкость и огромный заряд положительных эмоций.

Обертывание состоит на 100% из природных компонентов: коалин (бела глина), экстракта овса и микронизированной кожуры сладкого апельсина. Апельсин восстанавливает тургор, упругость, тонус, эластичность Вашей кожи. Масло сладкого апельсина выводит токсины из организма, снимает депрессию и усталость, улучшает работоспособность, эффективно борется с целлюлитом.

Mei spa studio apelsinovoe obertivanie 6

Аромат апельсина – это прекрасное средство от депрессии. Он освежает Ваше восприятие и помогает ощутить вкус жизни.

Апельсиновое обертывнаие - этапы процедуры

Апельсиновое обертывание состоит из трех этапов. Вначале массажисты SPA-Studio «Мэй» делают Вам пилинг всего тела. После пилинга наносится апельсиновая маска и Вы заворачиваетесь в специальное термоодеяло, в котором проведете 15–40 минут, расслабляясь с приятными мыслями о процедуре. После этого остатки маски удаляются с тела. В завершение процедуры массажистка особыми массажными движениями наносится увлажняющий питательный крем с нотками корицы. Такое триединство обеспечивает максимальные — расслабление души и тела, увлажнение и питание кожи. И тогда вашу сияющую кожу можно будет поздравить со вторым рождением.

Запишитесь на апельсиновое обертывание прямо сейчас!

тел. 067-598-52-90, 066-411-85-00

Есть вопросы?Напишите нам сообщение